The Launceston Angler’s Association committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting. It is limited to 12 members which include the President, two Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, the General Secretary and the Membership secretary. Details of committee officers and members can be found in the sidebar.


For general enquiries please contact the General Secretary Chris Nash on:

Tel: 01566 779763


Post: Valley View Barn, Tettaridge Barton, Launceston, PL15 9QX


For membership enquiries please contact the Membership Secretary Tony Guyatt on:

Tel: 01822 870322



For membership renewal please contact the Treasurer Mike Wevill on:

Tel: 01566 784451


Post: 20 Western Road, Launceston, PL15 7BA